listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Sun 31 Aug

Aug 31 cosmetology (hair stylist)

Sat 30 Aug

Aug 30 Hair Stylist booth for rent $75 fulltime!!!! (Andover, Kansas)

Aug 30 Adult Entertainment

Aug 30 MASSAGE THERAPIST WANTED, Full Time (2214 E. Douglas)

Fri 29 Aug

Aug 29 hairstylist/barber (Jagged Edge Salon 4935 w central )

Aug 29 Begin an Organic and Eco-Friendly (Green) Spray Tanning Company (Wichita)

Thu 28 Aug

Aug 28 The Art of Color- Education for the stylist with high expectations.

Aug 28 Skilled Therapeutic Massage Therapist Needed (838 N Baltimore) map

Aug 28 Massage therapist (wichita)

Aug 28 Doctor's Office Now Hiring...

Wed 27 Aug

Aug 27 GET AIR WICHITA AEROBICS INSTRUCTOR (130 N New York Street) map

Aug 27 Massage Envy SPA Receptionist/Sales Specialist (West and East Wichita)

Aug 27 Pilates Instructor (wichita) map

Aug 27 Pet Grooming

Aug 27 Massage therapist (McPherson) map

Tue 26 Aug

Aug 26 Nail Technicians Needed (The Waterfront) map

Aug 26 Hair Studio B - Hair Stylist Wanted for booth rental. (Harry and Greenwich)

Aug 26 Stylist Openings - Full-time & Part-time (21st and Rock Road) pic map

Mon 25 Aug

Aug 25 Management/ Leader Needed!! (Hutchinson, Ks)

Aug 25 Stylist Needed!!! (Newton, KS) map

Aug 25 Full and Part Time Stylist Needed (Great Bend, KS) map

Aug 25 Stylist Wanted!!!! (El Dorado, Ks) map

Aug 25 Hair Stylist Wanted (Central & Ridge)

Aug 25 Private Salon Suite / Paid Utilities (1812 S Seneca ) pic

Aug 25 Esthetician/Cosmetologist (Wichita Kansas) pic map

Sun 24 Aug

Aug 24 5 nail techs & cosmetology (East wichita ) pic

Aug 24 PET STYLIST/GROOMING/BATHER (NE Wichita) pic map

Aug 24 Wanted Nail tech for salon/ spa opening soon in newton (218 w 6th) map

Aug 24 High End Salon/Spa coming to Newton (218 W. 6th) map

Aug 24 FITNESS ENTHUSIASTS WANTED!! (United States)

Sat 23 Aug

Aug 23 Stylists/Massage Therapist/Nail Tech wanted downtown (Downtown Wichita )

Aug 23 Cosmetologist(s) Wanted (125 S West st Suite 117)

Fri 22 Aug

Aug 22 New Great Clips Salon Needing Stylist &/or Barbers (west wichita) pic map

Aug 22 Planet Fitness Instructor (Maize) (2350 N. Maize Rd.) map

Aug 22 Children's Fitness Instructor (East Wichita)

Aug 22 A BEAUTIFUL CAREER TOGETHER (Hutchinson Ks.) map

Aug 22 A BEAUTIFUL CAREER TOGETHER (MCPHERSON, KS)

Aug 22 stylist wanted (s. rockroad)

Thu 21 Aug

Aug 21 Booth rental in successful Andover salon (Andover) map

Wed 20 Aug

Aug 20 MOTIVATED MASSAGE THERAPIST WANTED

Aug 20 BARBER WANTED - CHAIR LEASE (Andover Barber Shop)

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 Health And Nutrition P/T (Wichita KS)

Aug 19 Product Brand Promoter (wichita)

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 HAIR DISTRIBUTOR OPPORTUNITY (WICHITA)

Aug 18 Nail Tech (East Wichita)

Aug 18 massage therapist (rock and douglas) pic

Aug 18 hair station booth lease (rock n Douglas) pic

Aug 18 STUDIO Availabe - Sola Salons East (37th and Rock Rd.)

Aug 18 NEW LOCATION- Sola Salons NOW OPEN (Central & Greenwich )

Aug 18 Personal Fitness Training Instructor (Wichita) map

Aug 18 Massage Therapy Instructor (Wichita) map

Sat 16 Aug

Aug 16 Stylist (Salon Knotty ElDorado) pic map

Aug 16 Receptionist (Salon Knotty Wichita) map

Aug 16 Stylist Openings! (Hutchinson) map

Aug 16 Ground Floor Company Promoters pic

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 Massage Therapist (McPherson KS) map

Aug 15 Cosmetologist Full or Part-time (Central/Woodlawn) map

Aug 15 FT - Manicurist (Central/Woodlawn) map

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 Stylist (south wichita)

Aug 14 SuperCuts stylist wanted (Wichita Andover, Derby)

Aug 14 Mixed Martial Arts Instructor Needed (Wichita/Park City) map

Aug 14 Certified Personal Trainers Needed (Wichita/Park City)

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 Massage Therapist (East Wichita)

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 Massage Therapist WANTED (Mulvane) map

Aug 12 Experienced Stylist Booth Rent (13 & Mclean)

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 Personal Trainer - Fitness Instructor (Wichita) map

Aug 11 Massage Therapy Instructor (Wichita) map

Aug 11 Esthetician Needed (wichita)

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 Cosmetologist needed ( Wichita)

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 Massage Therapist Position Available (Bohemia Healing Spa) pic

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 Salon/spa looking for experienced stylists (Newton) map

Aug 8 cosmetology (wichita north)

Aug 8 Esthetician (Wichita)

Aug 8 Massage Therapist (Wichita)

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 Aesthetician Needed (west wichita)

Aug 7 Part-time Stylist or industry professional (29th and Rock)

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 Hair Stylist (Douglas and Hillside) pic

Aug 6 Need 3 Nails tech & cosmetology . map

Aug 6 Barber/stylist wanted (1612 s George Washington) pic

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 FITNESS ENTHUSIASTS WANTED!! (United States)

Aug 5 Massage Therapist Part-Time/Full-Time WANTED pic

Aug 5 Stylist/ Nail Tech needed

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 Mirabella Artist/Account Coordinator (Part-time/Contractor) (Wichita, KS) pic

Aug 4 booth rent (758 N. Tyler ) map

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 Booth Rent-Hair Stylist (SaBo Salon & Boutique-Valley Center, Ks) map

Aug 3 Wanted-Massage Therapist-downtown office (Wichita)

Aug 3 Wellness Coaches Needed (Wichita, Goddard, Maize, Andover)

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 ENTRY LEVEL STYLISTS & ASSISTANTS for our DESIGNER TRAINING-PROGRAM (Edmond, OK) pic map

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 Cosmetologist (west wichita)

Jul 31 Wedding Makeup Artists and Hairstylists Needed (National)

Jul 31 High End Salon/Spa coming to Newton (218 West 6th) map

Wed 30 Jul

Jul 30 ***Hiring Stylists - Sign-On Bonus*** (Wichita, KS )

Jul 30 Licensed Esthetician (Wichita - East and West)

Jul 30 Massage Therapist (Wichita - East and West)

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 Looking for Yoga, Pilates, or Tai Chi instructors!

Mon 28 Jul

Jul 28 $35 an hour plus travel pay, for tanning bed repair (Arkansas, Kansas,Oklahoma and Louisiana )

Jul 28 Experinced pet groomer (sw) map

Jul 28 Salon Opening! Reeds Cove Rehab (2114 N 127th Ct. E) pic

Jul 28 Hair Stylist booth for rent $75 fulltime! (Andover, Kansas)

Jul 28 Hair Stylist booth for rent (Andover, Kansas)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]